Staff and Board

Board of Directors

Bruce Meagher – Director of Corporate Affairs, Foxtel


Lee Lewis – Artistic Director, Griffin Theatre Company
Tim Duggan - Content Director, Sound Alliance
Patrick Guerrera - Managing Director, RE:
Kate Mulvany – Playwright
Mario Philippou - General Manager Strategy and Business Development, Toll
Sue Procter – Chief Operating Officer, National Art School
Lenore Robertson – Associate Producer, Oriel Group
Simone Whetton - Partner, Colin Biggers & Paisley; 702 ABC Radio Broadcaster



Artistic Director and CEO – Lee Lewis

General Manager – Karen Rodgers
Associate Producer, Development – Will Harvey
Associate Producer, Marketing – Estelle Conley
Communications Associate – Aurora Scott
Publicist – Dino Dimitradis
Program & Administration Coordinator – Lane Pitcher
Strategic Insights Consultant – Peter O’Connell 

Front of House
Customer Relations Manager – Elliott Wilshier
Front of House Manager – Damien Storer
Front of House –  Maria Dimopulos, Alex Herlihy, Renee Heys, Julian Larnach, Jade da Silva, Linda Popic

Production Manager – Kirby Brierty

Finance Manager – Kylie Richards
Finance Consultant – Tracey Whitby

Web Developer Holly

Brand and Graphic Design RE:

2017 Studio Artist Phil Spencer

Commissioned Writers Mary Rachel Brown, Declan Greene 


Switch to our mobile site